CONTACT

The English Concert 
West Wing, Somerset House, Strand,
London
WC2R 1LA
t: 0207 759 1100 
e: ec@englishconcert.co.uk

Chief Executive 
Gijs Elsen
e: gijs@englishconcert.co.uk

Orchestra Manager

Sarah Fenn
e: sarah@englishconcert.co.uk

Development Manager

Alan Moore
e: alan@englishconcert.co.uk  

Audience Development Manager
Zara June Roelse
e: zara@englishconcert.co.uk

Founder
Trevor Pinnock CBE

Artistic Director
Harry Bicket

Board of Directors
Nicky Oppenheimer (Chair)
Robin Binks 
George Burnett
Nigel Carrington
Alan Gemes             
Richard Golding
Alan Harley
Simon Jennings
John Reeve
Rupert Sebag-Montefiore 
Kimiko Shimoda  
Joe Smouha QC
Hugh J Tilney
Simon Weil

Registered Office
50 Broadway
London
SW1H 0BL

Registered in England No. 1262387
Charity No. 271765
VAT No. 234 9446 48

AGENTS

Austria and sundry territories
Keith Mayler
M.A.M. Management
Langefeldgasse 26/33
1120 Wien
Austria
t: +43 (01) 8153733
e: mam-vienna@utanet.at 

Benelux
Concerts Weinstadt
Luc van Loocke
Populierenlaan 3/26 
b- 2020 Antwerp 
Belgium
t: +32 (0)3 216 70 60
f: +32 (0)3 216 70 66
e: info@concerts-weinstadt.be

France
Satirino
Ian Malkin
59 rue Orfila
75020 Paris
France
t: +33 1 43 15 06 04
f: +33 1 53 01 33 46
e: ianmalkin@satirino.fr

Germany
Konzertagentur Esslinger
Werfmershalde 13
70190 Stuttgart
Germany
t: +49 711 722 344-0
e: esslinger@konzertagentur.de

Spain
Primusic
Carmen Prieto
28009 Madrid
Spain
t: +34 91 409 30 30
f: +34 91 574 55 68
e: cprimusic@terra.es

USA and Canada
Dean Shultz
IMG Artists
Carnegie Hall Tower
152 West 57th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
t: +1 212 994 3500
e: dshultz@imgartists.com


Home | News | Concerts | Recordings | Press | Artists | Education | Master Class | Gallery | Support | TECA | Contact | Privacy
Site: The Wendy House