CONTACT

The English Concert 
West Wing, Somerset House, Strand,
London
WC2R 1LA
t: 0207 759 1100 
e: ec@englishconcert.co.uk

Chief Executive 
Gijs Elsen
e: gijs@englishconcert.co.uk

Artistic Director
Harry Bicket

Orchestra Manager
Sarah Fenn
e: sarah@englishconcert.co.uk

Production Coordinator

Nick Hardisty
e: nick@englishconcert.co.uk

Development Manager
Alan Moore
e: alan@englishconcert.co.uk

Audience Development Manager
Zara June Roelse
e: zara@englishconcert.co.uk

Public Relations
Nicky Thomas Media
w: www.nickythomasmedia.com
e: info@nickythomasmedia.com

Founder
Trevor Pinnock CBE 

Board of Directors
Nicky Oppenheimer (Chair)
Robin Binks 
George Burnett
Nigel Carrington
Alan Gemes             
Richard Golding
Alan Harley
Simon Jennings
John Reeve
Kimiko Shimoda   
Joe Smouha QC
Hugh J Tilney
Simon Weil

Registered Office
50 Broadway
London
SW1H 0BL

Registered in England No. 1262387
Charity No. 271765
VAT No. 234 9446 48

AGENTS                              

Benelux
Concerts Weinstadt
Luc van Loocke
Populierenlaan 3/26 
b- 2020 Antwerp 
Belgium
t: +32 (0)3 216 70 60
f: +32 (0)3 216 70 66
e: info@concerts-weinstadt.be

France
Satirino
Ian Malkin
59 rue Orfila
75020 Paris
France
t: +33 1 43 15 06 04
f: +33 1 53 01 33 46
e: ianmalkin@satirino.fr

Germany
Konzertagentur Esslinger
Werfmershalde 13
70190 Stuttgart
Germany
t: +49 711 722 344-0
e: esslinger@konzertagentur.de

Spain
Primusic
Carmen Prieto
28009 Madrid
Spain
t: +34 91 409 30 30
f: +34 91 574 55 68
e: cprimusic@terra.es

USA and Canada
IMG Artists 
Carnegie Hall Tower
152 West 57th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
t: +1 212 994 3500
e: dshultz@imgartists.com


Home | News | Concerts | Recordings | Press | Artists | Education | Master Class | Gallery | Support | TECA | Contact | Privacy
Site: The Wendy House