UK & Overseas CONCERTS

Vivaldi - La Senna Festeggiante › View
Thursday 9 June 2016, 7pm - Christchurch, Spitalfields

New College, Oxford › View
Tuesday 21 June 2016, 7.30pm - Cadogan Hall, London

Bach - B Minor Mass › View
Saturday 9 July 2016 - St Albans Cathedral, St Albans

Tamerlano › View
Sunday 10 July - Thursday 21 July 2016
Buxton Opera House

Godfather, father, son › View
Wednesday 20 July 2016 - St John’s Church, Buxton

Don Quixote › View
Wednesday 14 September 2016, 7:30pm - Wigmore Hall, London

Baroque Masters › View
Saturday 8 October 2016 – Stamford Arts Centre, Stamford
Thursday 13 October 2016 – The Brewhouse, Taunton
Friday 14 October 2016 – Malvern Theatres, Great Malvern
Wednesday 26 October 2016 – Barber Institute, Birmingham

Bath Mozart Festival › View
Saturday 19 November 2016 - Bath Abbey, Bath

Shakespeare in Love › View
Tuesday 6 December 2016 – Malvern Theatres, Great Malvern
Wednesday 7 December 2016 – Shoreditch Church (St Leonard’s), London
Sunday 11 December 2016 – City Hall, Hong Kong
Tuesday 13 December 2016 – Qintai Concert Hall, Wuhan
Thursday 15 December 2016 – Grand Theatre, Shanghai
Saturday 17 December 2016 – National Centre for the Performing Arts, Beijing

New Year with The English Concert › View
Saturday 31 December 2016 - Wigmore Hall, London



UK & Overseas Concerts 1 - 10 of 15
First | Prev. | 1 2 | Next | Last All

Home | News | Concerts | Recordings | Press | Artists | Education | Master Class | Gallery | Support | TECA | Contact | Privacy
Site: The Wendy House